Term Dates

Term Dates for 2020

Term 1: Wednesday 5 February – Thursday 9 April (Good Friday 10 April)

Term 2 : Tuesday 28 April – Friday 26 June

Term 3: Monday 20 July – Friday 25 September

Term 4 : Monday 12 October – Thursday 10 December


Term Dates for 2021

Term 1:Tuesday 2 February -Thursday 1 April (9 Week Term)

Term 2 : Monday 19 April - Friday 25 June (10 Week Term)

Term 3 : Monday 19 July - Friday 17 September (9 Week Term)

Term 4 : Tuesday 5 October- Thursday 9 December (10 Week Term)