TERM DATES 2021

Term

Commences

Finishes

1

Tuesday 2 February

Thursday 1 April

2

Monday 19 April

Friday 25 June

3

Monday 19 July

Friday 17 September

4

Tuesday 5 October

Thursday 9 December

TERM DATES 2022

Term

Commences

Finishes

1

Wednesday 2 February

Friday 8 April

2

Tuesday 26 April

Friday 24 June

3

Monday 18 July

Friday 23 September

4

Monday 10 October

Thursday 8 December