Term Dates


Term Dates for 2018

Term 1: Wednesday 7 February – Friday 13 April

Term 2 : Monday 30 April – Friday 29 June

Term 3: Monday 23 July – Friday 28 September

Term 4 : Monday 15 October – Thursday 13 December

ACT 2018 Public Holidays

Term Dates for 2019

Term 1: Wednesday 6 February – Friday 12 April

Term 2 : Monday 29 April – Friday 28 June

Term 3: Monday 22 July – Friday 27 September

Term 4 : Monday 14 October – Thursday 12 December

ACT 2019 Public Holidays